Late Admission

SRAM is no longer accepting regular applications for the Fall 2022 semester since the deadline for the last Round is now passed.  If you meet the General Requirements for Admission, the following cégeps have places left for late admission to select programs. 

CÉGEPCONTACT INFORMATION SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURES
Abitibi-Témiscamingueannie.robitaille@cegepat.qc.ca or valerie.bisson@cegepat.qc.caUntil August 17, 2022. Closed from July 11 to 29, 2022.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Ahuntsic514.389.5921
ext. 2228
From August 1 to 8, 2022 at 4 pm. Daytime places available in programs Sciences humaines and Arts, lettres et communication.
Click on this link to submit an application. Places available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature and Tremplin DEC programs. Click for more information
André-Laurendeaucomptoir.etudiant@claurendeauFrom June 16 to 23, 2022. College's decisions will be rendered no later than June 30, 2022.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Drummondvilleregistrariat@cegepdrummond.caUntil August 12, 2022, 4 p.m. Closed from July 1 to to August 2, 2022.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
Granbyregistrariat@cegepgranby.qc.caUntil August 19, 2022 at noon Closed from July 22 to August 5, 2022.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
Heritageregistrar@cegep-heritage.qc.caFrom July 11 to 20, 2022. Contact the Registrar’s Office by email at registrar@cegep-heritage.qc.ca for information on available programs and application procedures.
Institut de technologie agroalimentaire- campus de Saint-Hyacinthe450.778.6504 ext. 1365Until August 19, 2022.
Click here to submit an application.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliettejoliette.organisation.scolaire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caFrom August 2, 2022 at 8 am to August 4, 2022 at 4 pm.
Click on this link for procedure.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption450.470.0322 ext. 3226August 3 and 4, 2022.
You will have to fill out this form.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonneterrebonne.registraire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caFrom August 2, 2022 to August 4, 2022 at 4 pm. Closed from June 23, 2022 to August 1, 2022.
Click on this link to submit an application.
College's decisions will be rendered no later than August 19, 2022.
Lionel-Groulxregistraire@clg.qc.caUntil 4 pm on August 15, 2022. Send an email to registraire@clg.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, and desired program. Closed from July 4 to 15, 2022.
Marie-Victorinadmission@collegemv.qc.caFrom August 2 to 12, 2022. Send an email to admission@collegemv.qc.ca Write your name, phone number, permanent code and the name of the program you wish to submit an application for.
Outaouais819.770.4012
ext. 6022
registrariat@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
Registrar's office in Gabrielle-Roy campus only from July 27 to 29, 2022. Service on both campuses will resume on August 1, 2022. Business hours are from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.
Saint-Hyacinthedlheureux@cegepsth.qc.caUntil August 5, 2022. Closed from July 4 to August 3, 2022.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu450.347.5301 ext. 2300Until August 3, 2022. Closed from July 16 to August 1, 2022. Contact the college to know which programs are available and application procedures.
Saint-Laurentregistrariat@cegepsl.qc.caUntil August 1, 2022. Closed from July 11 to 29, 2022.
Shawiniganadmission@cshawi.caUntil August 24, 2022 - Closed from July 11 to 29, 2022.
Click for information.

Click on this link to submit an application.
Sherbrookeadmission@cegepsherbrooke.qc.caUntil August 12, 2022 at 4 p.m. Send an email to admission@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number and the program you wish to submit an application for. Closed from July 18 to 29, 2022.
Sorel-Tracyregistrariat@cegepst.qc.caUntil August 12, 2022 at noon. - Closed from July 1 to August 1, 2022.
Trois-Rivièresadmissiontardive@cegeptr.qc.caUntil August 12, 2022. Closed from July 3 to July 29, 2022.
Click on this link to submit an application.
ValleyfieldSend an email to admission@colval.qc.ca for application informationUntil August 5, 2022.
Consult the “admission tardive” section for information.
Closed from July 1 to 29, 2022.
Vieux MontréalPlaces available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature as well as general education courses. Apply directly through SRAM in the "Continuing Education" admission type until August 19. Click for more information