Open Houses

Open House Calendar
and Information Sessions

Because of the situation regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, some colleges have not yet provided information about their open houses. We will update the calendar as soon as we receive the information.

Open houses give you an opportunity to meet with cégep representatives, find out more about pre-university and technical programs and help you make a choice when applying online. Guided tours of a campus can also help give you an idea of campus life.

For more information, click on the name of the cégep to visit their website.

CÉGEPS DATES
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Amos Campus:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Rouyn-Noranda Campus:
Unavailable

Val-d'Or Campus:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Collège Ahuntsic

Virtual open house

Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep André-Laurendeau

Unavailable

Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne

Virtual open house

Thursday, October 29, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Champlain College - Lennoxville

Fall 2020 : unavailable 

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep de Drummondville

Unavailable

Cégep Édouard-Montpetit

Unavalaible

École nationale d'aérotechnique

Unavalaible

Cégep Gérald-Godin

Unavalaible

Cégep de Granby

Virtual open house

October 13, 14 and 15, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Heritage College

Unavalaible

John Abbott College

Virtual open house

From Wednesday October 14, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption

Virtual open house

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliette

Virtual open house

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

On-line information sessions

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. : Soins infirmiers

Monday, February 15, 2021 from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. : Techniques d'éducation à l'enfance

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne

Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. (virtual open house)

Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. (format still to be determined)

Consult the college's website for information

Collège Lionel-Groulx

Virtual open house

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Information session (format still to be determined)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Consult the college's website for information

Collège de Maisonneuve
Cégep Marie-Victorin

Saturday, November 14, 2020 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. (format still to be determined)

Saturday, January 23, 2021 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. (format still to be determined)

Consult the college's website for information

Collège Montmorency

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (virtual open house)

Thursday, February 4, 2021 (format still to be determined)

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep de l'Outaouais

Unavalaible

 

Collège de Rosemont

Virtual open house

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe

Unavalaible

Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Virtual open house (registration required)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 6:30 p.m.

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 (by appointment only)

Centre collégial de Mont-Laurier:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Centre collégial de Mont-Tremblant:
Thursday, November 5, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep de Saint-Laurent

On-line information session

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Collège Shawinigan

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. (format still to be determined)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. (format still to be determined)

Consult the college's website for information

Cégep de Sherbrooke

Unavailable

Cégep de Sorel-Tracy

Unavailable

Cégep de Trois-Rivières

Virtual open house

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. : pre-University programs

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. : career programs

Winter 2021 unavailable

Consult the college's website for information

Collège de Valleyfield

Unavailable

Vanier College

Unavailable

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Virtual open house

From Thursday, October 29, 2020

On-line information sessions

From Monday, November 9, 2020

Consult the college's website for information

Institut de technologie agroalimentaire, Campus de Saint-Hyacinthe

Unavailable

Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec

Virtual open house

Saturday, October 17, 2020, from 12 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, February 6, 2021, from 12 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Macdonald College

Virtual open house

Friday, November 20, 2020 

Friday, November 27, 2020 

Consult the college's website for information