Pre-university programs

Most pre-university programs take 2 years to complete and prepare students for studies at the university level.

Pre-university programs fall into one of 7 different categories:

  1. Natural Sciences
  2. Social Sciences
  3. Arts, Literature and Communication: visual arts, dance, media, theatre, etc.
  4. Double DCS
  5. Other programs: Sciences, Arts and Literature, History and Civilization

Certain pre-university programs are not open to international applicants.

For more information on pre-university DCS programs and the jobs students can get after obtaining their diploma, visit the website.

To find out which programs are offered in SRAM-affiliated CEGEPs, consult the Table of Available Programs .


All about college school information