Open Houses

Open houses are an essential part of ensuring that you have chosen the right program and CEGEP.

Visiting a CEGEP during an open house will have a critical impact on your decision. It is a unique opportunity to get a feel for the CEGEP, talk about programs with teachers, and visit the facilities—all in anticipation of submitting your application for admission. 

Visit the website of your chosen CEGEP for more information on open house events.

We invite you to regularly check the open houses calendar because some events may be postponed or canceled. Information will be updated as soon as we receive new information from the CEGEPs.

List of open houses
CEGEP Dates
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue: campus de Rouyn-Noranda Unavailable
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue: campus d'Amos Unavailable
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue: campus de Val-d'Or Unavailable
Collège Ahuntsic In-person and virtual
Thursday, November 21, 2024
From 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, January 23, 2025
From 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Cégep André-Laurendeau Unavailable
Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne Friday, November 1, 2024
Friday, February 7, 2025
Champlain College in Lennoxville Unavailable
Cégep de Drummondville Saturday, November 30, 2024
From 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2025
From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep Édouard-Montpetit Unavailable
École nationale d'aérotechnique Saturday, November 16, 2024
From 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2025
From noon to 3 p.m.
Cégep Gérald-Godin Sunday, November 3, 2024
From noon to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2025
From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep de Granby Wednesday, October 16, 2024
de 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
From 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Cégep Heritage College Unavailable
Institut de technologie agroalimentaire à Saint-Hyacinthe Saturday, November 30, 2024
From 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Discovery Day
Thursday, May 1, 2025
Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec Monday, October 21, 2024
From 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Monday, February 10, 2025
From 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
John Abbott College Saturday, October 19, 2024
From noon to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Kiuna (Centre d'études collégiales des Premières Nations) In-person visits by appointment
Cégep de Lanaudière à Joliette Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Tuesday, February 11, 2025
Cégep de Lanaudière à L'Assomption Thursday, November 14, 2024
Thursday, February 6, 2025
Cégep de Lanaudière à Terrebonne Thursday, November 7, 2024
Thursday, February 13, 2025
Collège Lionel-Groulx Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 5, 2025
Macdonald College (McGill University) Unavailable
Collège de Maisonneuve Tuesday, November 19, 2024
From 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February, 2025
From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep Marie-Victorin Saturday, November 9, 2024
From noon to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Collège Montmorency Tuesday, November 12, 2024
From 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2025
From 6 p.m.to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep de l'Outaouais: campus Félix-Leclerc (Gatineau) Sunday, October 27, 2024
From 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Cégep de l'Outaouais: campus Gabrielle-Roy (secteur Hull) Sunday, October, 27, 2024
From 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Collège de Rosemont Wednesday, November 13, 2024
From 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 1, 2025
From 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe Sunday, October 27, 2024
From 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Wednesday, November 13, 2024
From 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Cégep de Saint-Jérôme Wednesday, November 6, 2024
From 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2025
From 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Centre collégial de Mont-Laurier (Cégep de Saint-Jérôme) Wednesday, November 13, 2024
From 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Centre collégial de Mont-Tremblant (Cégep de Saint-Jérôme) Thursday, November 7, 2024
From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep de Saint-Laurent Saturday, November 2, 2024
From noon to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Cégep de Shawinigan Saturday, October 26, 2024
From 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Centre d'études collégiales de La Tuque (Cégep Shawinigan) Unavailable
Cégep de Sherbrooke Unavailable
Cégep de Sorel-Tracy Saturday, November 9, 2024
From 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
From 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep de Trois-Rivières Wednesday, November 13, 2024
From 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
From 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Cégep de Valleyfield Saturday, October 26, 2024
Cégep de Valleyfield : Centre de Saint-Constant Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Cégep de Valleyfield : Centre de Vaudreuil-Dorion Unavailable
Vanier College Unavailable
Cégep du Vieux Montréal Saturday, October 26, 2024
From 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2025
From 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
pygma

All about college school information